PDA

View Full Version : DeLorean Rental Request - Jacksonville Area - Saturday March 5, 2016

Morpheus
02-24-2016, 09:54 PM
Hey Guys,

I have a display rental request for Saturday, March 5th in the Jacksonville area if anyone is available or interested:

Hello,

My name is Don Pinaud. I'm an attorney in Jacksonville, and I am writing on behalf of Jason Acosta, the Principal at Sacred Heart Catholic School in Jacksonville. For almost 60 years, Sacred Heart School has provided high quality elementary school education for grades Pre-K through 8, which education embraces Catholic and Christian teachings and values. The school was actually founded by Catholic nuns, the last of which only left the school a couple years ago.

Every year, Sacred Heart School does a carnival where it raises a substantial amount of money to support the school through the year, and which carnival has become beloved by the community for its rides and attractions. Every year, the carnival has a theme. This year, the carnival theme is "Back to the Future." So, you can figure out I'm sure where I'm coming from.

We are looking for someone with a Delorean automobile to have the car present at the carnival during the primary day of its activity ( or longer certainly, if the owner was willing ) so that the car could highlight the event. We are only asking for a static display where the car would be parked (safely) for viewing and photographing purposes. Of course, if the owner wanted to start it or demonstrate it, that would be fine.