PDA

View Full Version : For Sale 2017 15-month DeLorean Calendar

Michael Babb
09-23-2016, 12:04 PM
Now available: the 2017 DeLorean Calendar that I have been working on: Zazzle - DeLorean 15-month Calendar for 2017 (http://www.zazzle.com/15_month_2017_delorean_calendar-158409972440521302)

http://rlv.zcache.com/15_month_2017_delorean_calendar-rcf66d4b941c44ea687e4874d80d03d1e_kakzi_8byvr_512. jpg?rlvnet=1

Each month features a different car and all pictures were submitted by DeLorean owners and enthusiasts. we had enough submissions that I was also able to make this calendar a 15-month version that will go through March of 2018!

I have moved production from Cafe Press to Zazzle because of the greater customization that they allow. You can choose from one of 3 different sizes:

Small: 5.5” l x 7” w
Medium: 8.5” l x 11” w
Large: 11” l x 14.25” w

They also allow for locale and language customization, so you can choose English UK, and get a calendar that shows Boxing Day and other UK holidays, or choose Germany and get Tag der Deutschen Einheit and others. (I may have to get a German one just for fun).

Zazzle also offers a money back guarantee. See http://www.zazzle.com/returns for details.

Finally, I am going to donate 100% of the profits from these calendar sales to a fellow owner who just lost 2 DeLoreans in a house fire.

If you buy one, please post and let me and others know what you think!

Thanks much!

Michael

DeloreanChris
09-23-2016, 02:44 PM
Hey there. I went to the website and noticed that the Calendar is showing as not available. Is it for sale yet?

Now available: the 2017 DeLorean Calendar that I have been working on: Zazzle - DeLorean 15-month Calendar for 2017 (http://www.zazzle.com/15_month_2017_delorean_calendar-158409972440521302)

http://rlv.zcache.com/15_month_2017_delorean_calendar-rcf66d4b941c44ea687e4874d80d03d1e_kakzi_8byvr_512. jpg?rlvnet=1