PDA

View Full Version : Who are the top builders to make a Time Machine?

loyalty4life
06-03-2019, 01:09 AM
Hello all.

I am extremely new to the Delorean community. I haven't even bought one yet. I am in my very early stages to fulfilling a dream of buying one and having someone convert it.

Who are the best builders in the business? From my exhaustive research, Bob Moseley looks very skilled. I haven't found any other reputable ones that do great work.

Who would you recommend?

Thanks everyone!

Justin

Michael
06-03-2019, 07:20 AM
SonnyV is awesome and I love the service they provide

DMC-81
06-03-2019, 07:56 AM
Hello all.

I am extremely new to the Delorean community. I haven't even bought one yet. I am in my very early stages to fulfilling a dream of buying one and having someone convert it.

Who are the best builders in the business? From my exhaustive research, Bob Moseley looks very skilled. I haven't found any other reputable ones that do great work.

Who would you recommend?

Thanks everyone!

Justin

Hi. I would recommend checking out Coulombe Enterprises. I've been to Bruce Coulombe's shop and have seen his outstanding work:

http://www.deloreantimemachines.com/

Maybe you can research on this forum about Bob Mosley, aka "Video Bob". Personally, I'd much rather deal with Bruce.

MikeWard
06-03-2019, 10:00 AM
SonnyV is awesome and I love the service they provide
:rofl::aniclap::aniclap:

Mark D
06-03-2019, 11:11 AM
In the old days a thread like this would devolve into a shit show almost instantly. Lets see if we can keep it classy DMCTalk.

My 2 cents? Build your own time machine DeLorean. That is half the fun, and you will enjoy knowing you did it yourself and didn't just open your checkbook.

loyalty4life
06-03-2019, 11:14 AM
In the old days a thread like this would devolve into a shit show almost instantly. Lets see if we can keep it classy DMCTalk.