PDA

View Full Version : Calling all the WI deloreans.... Iola or maybe a meet up?

DBOZ
05-30-2011, 09:16 PM
Just seeing since the thread is lost in cyber space.... I know we might had a few going, but its inching closer and still wanted to know if we are all going for the day.
Darrell

GS450-Junkie
05-30-2011, 11:00 PM
when are the dates ?

Roman Legion
05-31-2011, 03:26 AM
Don't forget about Lord_Vadus, he is a Wisconsin DeLorean owner..

Dracula
05-31-2011, 04:59 AM
I'm definitely interested; though, most I could bring is one DeLorean.

Edit: The show is the 7th through 10th of July; I'm going. The only downside is that the featured marquee is Dodge and De Soto; I'd love to take one of my '74 Dodges, but I'll take the DeLorean if there are enough interested DeLorean owners that we can get together and meet up beforehand.

DBOZ
05-31-2011, 01:24 PM
I dont know if we need to register or if theres a side were we all can park for the day. This is my first time going in probably like 10 years. I'm just so excited, that the Delorean can "officially" go because it turned 30 this year. Otherwise I don't mind having a "flock" of deloreans just stop traffic on the way there =)
I'm hoping for 12+ DMC's that are willing to come out, do some part shopping there and have a fun day of BSing.
Darrell

dmc6960
05-31-2011, 02:01 PM
When is this again?

Edit: Nevermind, just saw. Dont think I'll be able to make it. Who knows though...

Jim Reeve
DMC6960

qwerk
06-03-2011, 05:52 PM
I'd definitely drive up for this. It'd be awesome to meet all the Wisconsin DeLorean owners!

DMC5180
06-05-2011, 01:23 AM
I'll Throw my hat in the ring too. Tentatively. I have not been to Iola since the mid-90's.

Dennis

GS450-Junkie
06-25-2011, 01:20 PM
getting closer people.....

Mark D
06-25-2011, 04:33 PM