PDA

View Full Version : Wanted Grey Automatic DMC Refurbished w/i last 24 months

baldwinsusa
06-05-2014, 09:30 AM
I'm a former D owner, sold my previous one upon receiving a military assignment to Europe. I am returning in a few weeks.

I'm cautiously looking for a grey automatic that has been refurbished within the past several years by DMC.

I work most closely with DMC Midwest, so if you are close to Chicago and Dave can vouch for your D that would be beneficial. I'm not a mechanic, and I trust Dave.

I have a few in the hopper as possibilities, but wanted to put out some feelers for others as well.

I know some cars are more refurbished than others, and that some are more roadworthy than others. Looking for a DMC roadworthy vehicle with very few cosmetic issues.

I will consider various prices, and I do have a grasp for the price range the cars are going for. I just bought a house as well, so I am still being cautious on this potential expenditure. Hint, hint.

PM me if your D might be what I am looking for.

If I win the DCS raffle, well then, my search is over. Good luck to those who entered.

Cheers.

Paul

Rich W
06-05-2014, 03:33 PM
I'm a former D owner, sold my previous one upon receiving a military assignment to Europe. I am returning in a few weeks.

I'm cautiously looking for a grey automatic that has been refurbished within the past several years by DMC.

I work most closely with DMC Midwest, so if you are close to Chicago and Dave can vouch for your D that would be beneficial. I'm not a mechanic, and I trust Dave.

I have a few in the hopper as possibilities, but wanted to put out some feelers for others as well.

I know some cars are more refurbished than others, and that some are more roadworthy than others. Looking for a DMC roadworthy vehicle with very few cosmetic issues.