FRAMING JOHN DELOREAN - ON VOD www.framingjohndeloreanfilm.com

Thread: Pics of the BTTF Delorean needed

My VIN:    07000

Pics of the BTTF Delorean needed

Hi guys,
    I haven't been posting here a lot as I've spent the last 3 years building a full-scale R/C replica of R2D2 (http://www.droidbuild.wordpress.com).
    Anyway, during the day I'm a UX designer for Trapster, which is an app that lets users know where speed traps are when driving. I'm working on adding some new features, and one happens to give users the ability to choose a custom theme for the app on their Android or iOS phone. One of the themes I want to incorporate is a BTTF theme, and I'm working now on putting together a pitch for the team and upper-ups (there would be other themes like a 67 TBird, Star Wars Landspeeder and so on).
    I've been looking on the interwebs for a top down or high-angle view of the BTTF from the rear (to replace an arrow icon we use now).
    Does anyone have or know where I can find something, or does anyone in San Diego have a BTTF D that I can take some pics of?

Thanks!

Greg

My VIN:    4456 - Owner since March 2011

Club(s):   (PNDC)

Quote Originally Posted by Timebender View Post
    Hi guys,
    I haven't been posting here a lot as I've spent the last 3 years building a full-scale R/C replica of R2D2 (http://www.droidbuild.wordpress.com).
    Anyway, during the day I'm a UX designer for Trapster, which is an app that lets users know where speed traps are when driving. I'm working on adding some new features, and one happens to give users the ability to choose a custom theme for the app on their Android or iOS phone. One of the themes I want to incorporate is a BTTF theme, and I'm working now on putting together a pitch for the team and upper-ups (there would be other themes like a 67 TBird, Star Wars Landspeeder and so on).
    I've been looking on the interwebs for a top down or high-angle view of the BTTF from the rear (to replace an arrow icon we use now).